+50 years of expertise at your service

Michel Forget

Michel Forget

AIB, President
Damage insurance broker.

michel.forget@assurexperts.qc.ca

Contact
Lorraine Lauzon

Lorraine Lauzon

Director
Damage insurance broker.

lorraine.lauzon@assurexperts.qc.ca

Contact
Joanie Forget

Joanie Forget

Deputy Director
Damage insurance broker.

joanie.forget@assurexperts.qc.ca

Contact
Nathalie Poirier

Nathalie Poirier

Damage insurance broker.

nathalie.poirier@assurexperts.qc.ca

Contact
Josée Montambault

Josée Montambault

Commercial insurance assistant.

josee.montambault@assurexperts.qc.ca

Contact
Véronique Marinier

Véronique Marinier

Consumer insurance assistant.

veronique.marinier@assurexperts.qc.ca

Contact
Annie Boisvert

Annie Boisvert

Damage insurance broker

annie.boisvert@assurexperts.qc.ca

Contact
Marie-France Tardif

Marie-France Tardif

Personal damage insurance broker

marie-France.tardif@assurexperts.qc.ca

Contact
Mélanie Pépin

Mélanie Pépin

Personal damage insurance broker

melanie.pepin@assurexperts.qc.ca

Contact
Jacqueline Dicaire

Jacqueline Dicaire

Damage insurance broker.

jacqueline.dicaire@assurexperts.qc.ca

Contact
Gisèle Rioux

Gisèle Rioux

Damage insurance broker (Rivière du loup office).

gisele.rioux@assurexperts.qc.ca

Contact
Diane Divito

Diane Divito

Personal damage insurance broker

diane.divito@assurexperts.qc.ca

Contact

Have any questions? Contact a broker : (450) 438-4143

Be safe from the unexpected thanks to our +50 years of expertise

Get the best protection for your home, vehicle and other belongings through our full range of insurance products that are perfectly tailored to your needs.

Get a quote
contact a broker